BLM Satellite Broadcasts


 

Upcoming Broadcast Events - BLM Satellite Network

                                                                          (As of 07/22/14)

Air Dates
Program
Interactivity


 July 30th 2014
10-11:30am PDT
1-3:30pm EDT

 

Fax, email, Text

  

August 7, 2014
9-10:00am PDT
12-1:00pm EDT

 


Special Hiring Authority 
Veteran's Programs and 
Individuals with Disabilities


Telephone, Email, Fax

* NOTE: Some of these broadcast projects are still being designed and prepared. Detailed program descriptions, DOI Learn Registration information, and details on broadcast times will be posted once all details are finalized.

 

 Go the BLM Satellite Network Homepage. Click Here


Visit the BLM Satellite Broadcast Page to 
view past Broadcasts. Click Here