Cabezon Creek WSA, NM
BLM
U.S. DEPARTMENT OF THE INTERIOR
BUREAU OF LAND MANAGEMENT
Fuels management Fire operations SEAT Briefing Smokejumper
Fire and Aviation
Fire Training>Publications>Job Aid>Contacts
Print Page
Job Aid Contacts

Project Leader:

Mike Ellsworth, Training Specialist
BLM Training Unit
National Interagency Fire Center
3833 South Development Avenue
Boise, ID 83705

Phone: (208) 387-5985
E-mail: mellsworth@blm.gov
 

Writer/Editor and Web Support:

Pam McDonald, Writer/Editor
BLM Training Unit
National Interagency Fire Center
3833 South Development Avenue
Boise, ID 83705

Phone: (208) 387-5318
E-mail: pmcdonal@blm.gov

BLM Fire Training Committee Representatives & Contacts

NIFC

Mike Ellsworth, Chairperson
BLM Fire Training Unit
Phone: (208) 387-5985

E-mail: mellsworth@blm.gov

 

Alaska Fire Service

Doug Gibbs

Phone: (907) 356-5630
E-mail: dgibbs@blm.gov
 

 

Arizona

Shawn Jaca

Phone: (435) 688-3353
E-mail: sjaca@blm.gov

 

 

California

Nate Gogna

Phone: (916) 640-1080
E-mail: Nathan_Gogna@blm.gov

 

Colorado/Wyoming

Kim Bang, co-chair
Phone: (970) 257-4802
E-mail: kbang@blm.gov

 

Eastern States

Lamar Liddell 
Phone: (601) 977-5433
E-mail: lliddell@blm.gov

 

Idaho

Kelly Woods

Phone: (208) 387-5639
E-mail: kwoods@blm.gov

 

 

Montana

John Thompson

Phone: (406) 533-7611
E-mail: j75thomp@blm.gov

Nevada
Cindy Savoie
Phone: (775) 861-6521
E-mail: Cindy_Savoie@blm.gov

New Mexico

Charley Luevano
Phone: (505) 954-2190
E-mail: CLuevano@blm.gov

 

Oregon/Washington

Renee Beams

Phone: (541) 504-7342
E-mail: rbeams@fs.fed.us

 

Utah

Cheri Ausgotharp

Phone: (801) 539-4130

E-mail: causgoth@blm.gov