Contacts

 

Click on the crew name to link to the crew web site.

Alaska

Chena

 

 

Superintendent:

Chris Marrabetta

Asst. Supt.

Dirk Giles

Address:
Chena IHC
P.O. Box 35005
Ft. Wainwright , AK 99703

Station Phone

(907) 356-5662

District

(907) 356-5600

Fax #

(907) 356-5560

E-mail:

chris_marabetta@ak.blm.gov

 dirk_giles@ak.blm.gov
Days OffSat/Sun

Midnight Suns

 

 

Superintendent:

Vacant

Asst. Supt.

Corey Swisher

Address:
Midnight Sun IHC
P.O. Box 35005
Ft. Wainwright , AK 99703

Station Phone

(907) 356-5633

District

(907) 356-5600

Fax #

(907) 356-5560

E-mail:

dmatier@ak.blm.gov corey_swisher@ak.blm.gov

Days OffSat/Sun

California

Diamond Mountain

 

 

Superintendent:

Daniel Varney (acting)

Asst. Supt.

Jake Garate (acting)

Address:
Diamond Mountain IHC
2950 Riverside Drive
Susanville , CA 96130

Station Phone

(530) 257-7601

District

(530) 257-0456

Fax #

(530) 257-7429

E-mail:

daniel_varney@ca.blm.gov

Days Off

Tue/Wed

Kern Valley

 

 

 

Superintendent:

Ron Napoles

Captain:

Leif Matheisen

Address:
Kern Valley IHC
3801 Pegasus Dr.
Bakersfield , CA 93308

Station Phone

(661) 391-6055

District

(661) 391-6000

Fax #

(661) 391-6072

E-mail:

rnapoles@ca.blm.gov

 

lmatheisen@ca.blm.gov

Days Off

Thur/Fri

 

 

 

Colorado

Craig

 

 

 

Superintendent:

Shawn Telford

Assistant

Kevin Thompson

AssistantTaylor Noles

Address:
Craig District BLM
455 Emerson
Craig, Co. 81625

Station Phone

(970) 826-5110

District

(970) 826-5037

Fax #

(970) 826-2689

E-mail: 
shawn_telford@co.blm.gov
kevin_thompson@blm.gov
taylor_noles@co.blm.gov

Days Off              Fri/Sat

Idaho

Snake River

 

 

 

Superintendent:

Randy Anderson

Asst. Supt.

Andy Hall
Kenney Bochniak

Address:
Snake River IHC
4350 Cliffs Dr .
Pocatello , ID 83204

Station Phone

(208) 233-2937

Fax #

(208) 233-1029

E-mail: Randy_Anderson@BLM.GOV

Days Off

Tue/Wed

 

Mississippi

Jackson

 

 

Superintendent:

Lamar Liddell

Asst. Supt.

Vacant

Asst. Supt.

Fred Ashford

Address:
Jackson IHC
411 Briarwood Suite 404
Jackson , MS 39208

Station Phone

(601) 977-5433

District

(601) 977-5400

Fax #

(601) 977-5440

E-mail:

l.liddel@ms.blm.gov

Nevada

Ruby Mountain

 

 

 

Superintendent:

Gabriel Donaldson (acting)

Asst. Supt.

Craig Cunningham

Address:
Ruby IHC
P.O.Box 5218
Elko , NV
. 89802

Station #

(775) 738-4518/4667

District

(775) 753-0200

Fax #

(775)738-4521

E-mail: gabriel_donaldson@nv.blm.gov

 

Silver State

 

 

Superintendent:

Kevin Kelly 

Asst. Supt.

Justin Cutler

Address:
Silver State IHC
5665 Morgan Mill Rd.
Carson City , NV
. 89701

Station Phone

(775) 885-6186 / 6157

Fax #

(775) 885-6106

E-mail: kevin_kelly@nv.blm.gov

Days Off

Fri/Sat

Oregon

Vale

 

 

Superintendent:

Bart Yeager

Asst. Supt.

Glen Heitz
Pater Hearn

Address:
Vale IHC
100 Oregon Street
Vale, OR 97918

Station Phone

(541) 473-6215/6252

District

(541) 473-6295

Fax #

(541) 473-3678

E-mail:

byeager@or.blm.gov

Days Off

Sun/Mon

Utah

Bonneville

 

 

 

Superintendent:

Chris Kirby 

Asst. Supt.

Marshall Thompson

Address:
Salt Lake IHC
2370 S. 2300 W.
Salt Lake City
, UT.
84119

Station Phone:

(801) 977-4323

District

(801) 977-4300

Fax #

(801) 977-4365

E-mail: chris_kirby@blm.gov

Days Off

Fri/Sat

 

 


List of 91 IHCs