Cabezon Creek WSA, NM
BLM
U.S. DEPARTMENT OF THE INTERIOR
BUREAU OF LAND MANAGEMENT
SEAT Smokejumper
Fire and Aviation
BLM>Fire and Aviation>Aviation>Aircraft Operations>Single Engine Airtankers
Print Page
SEAT Training Calendar

2014 Training Calendar

- Updated November 2013

TYPE OF
COURSE OR EVENT
DATES
NOMINATION
DUE
LOCATION
CONTACT PERSON
COMMENTS
S-273 SEAT Manager Class4/28-5/01 Twin Falls, Idaho

Greg Loper
jloper@blm.gov
Office: 208-735-6501

Class is full.

 

RT-273 SEAT Manager Refresher4/22-4/24Contact Greg LoperTwin Falls, Idaho

Greg Loper
jloper@blm.gov
Office: 208-735-6501

SEAT refresher will be held in conjunction with the Air Tanker Bases Manager workshop.
RT-273 SEAT Manager Refresher3/25-3/26 Safford, AZMary Hayes
mehayes@blm.gov
Ph: 928-348-4503
Email norminations or fax to 928-348-4507
RT-273 SEAT Manager Refresher4/21-4/233/1/14Twin Falls, IDNick Yturri
nyturri@blm.gov
Ph: 208-387-5589
Fax: 208-387-5556
See details at  the national training website.
RT-273 SEAT Manager Refresher5/5-5/9 Northern Rockies, IDKen Wanbaunsee
kwanbaunsee@fs.fed.us
Ph: 406-370-5896
Fax: 406-329-4943
See details at  the national training website.
RT-273 SEAT Manager Refresher5/19-5/214/21/14Lakeview, ORVicki Baker
vbaker@blm.gov
See details at  the national training website.
SEMG Training

6/10-6/12

 

Bishop, CA

Mary Loan
775-623-2397
mloan@blm.gov

No tuition.