Montana/Dakotas

<<Back to GIS

Contacts

Montana/Dakotas State Office
Division of Support Services 
Geographic Information Systems

     Shelley Johnson
     406-896-5140
     srjohnson@blm.gov
     GIS Program and Integration

     vacant
     406-896-xxxx
     @blm.gov
     Technical Support, Data Accessibility

     Donna Degner
     406-896-5136
     ddegner@blm.gov
     Application Development

Montana/Dakotas State Office
Division of Resources
Geographical Information Systems


     Randall Schardt
     406-896-5141
     rschardt@blm.gov
     Work Leader, Data Analysis

     Rebecca Ellingsworth
     406-896-5138
     rellingsworth@blm.gov
     Data Entry

     Robert Scherger
     406-896-5142
     rscherge@blm.gov
     Data Entry

     Corla DeBar
     406-896-5146
     cdebar@blm.gov
     Map Production and 1:100,000
     Management Map Series

 

Montana/Dakotas Field Offices

Billings Field Office
     Sheila Cain
     406-896-5143
     scain@blm.gov

Butte Field Office
     Bradley Matthews
     406-533-7600 
     bmatthews@blm.gov

Dillon Field Office
     Laurie Blinn
     406-683-2337
     lblinn@blm.gov

Glasgow Field Office
     Amanda Anderson
     406-654-5100     
     alanderson@blm.gov

Great Falls Field Office
     Lottie Hufford
     406-791-7700     
     lhufford@blm.gov

Havre Field Station
     Amanda Anderson
     406-654-5100
     alanderson@blm.gov


 

 

Lewistown Field Office
     Hilary Rigby
     406-538-1900     
     hrigby@blm.gov

Malta Field Office
     Amanda Anderson
     406-654-5100    
     alanderson@blm.gov

Miles City Field Office
     Scott Kichman
     406-233-2800     
     skichman@blm.gov

Missoula Field Office
     Dennis Leonard
     406-329-3914
     deonard@blm.gov

North Dakota Field Office
     Corinne Walter
     701-227-7700
     cwalter@blm.gov

South Dakota Field Office
     Jennifer Nagy
     605-892-7700
     jnagy@blm.gov