<- Back to Boundary Map

Big Desert

Big Desert restrictions area map


Eastern Idaho Interagency Dispatch Center, 208-524-7600

Fire Restrictions



Butte, Bingham, Jefferson and Madison Counties and portions of Power and Oneida Counties. Excludes those lands in Power and Oneida Counties administered by the Sawtooth National Forest

 Local Management Agencies

Sawtooth National Forest

Bureau of Reclamation

Bureau of Land Management - Twin Falls District

Idaho Department of Fish and Game

US Fish and Wildlife Service

Salmon-Challis National Forest

Idaho Department of Parks and Recreation

Idaho Department of Lands