<- Back to Boundary Map

West Central Mountains

West Central Mountains


Boise Interagency Dispatch

Fire Restriction



All of Boise County

All of Adams County except the portion within Hells Canyon National Recreation Area

The portions of Idaho County south of the Salmon River (east of Riggins), east of Highway 95 (south of Riggins) and are not federal lands designated as wilderness.

The portion of Blaine and Camas Counties north of State Highway 20.

The portion of Elmore County north of Interstate 84.

The portion of southwestern Custer County bound to the north and east by the Sawtooth National Recreation Area.

All of Valley County except federal lands designated as wilderness.

Local Management Agencies

Bureau of Land Management 
Boise | Twin Falls | 
Coeur d' Alene

U.S. Fish and Wildlife Service

Idaho Department of Parks and Recreation

National Forest
Boise | Payette | Sawtooth

Bureau of Reclamation

Idaho Department of Fish and Game

Idaho Department of Lands