GIS Contacts

Colorado State Office
Ken Schauer
State Geospatial Manager
303-239-3656
kschauer@blm.gov

Dave Taylor
GIS Technical Lead, Training, Map & Analysis
303-239-3652
dtaylor@blm.gov

Colorado River Valley Field Office
Faith Dziedzic
970-876-9012
fdziedzic@blm.gov

Uncompahgre Field Office
David Sinton
970-240-5328
dsinton@blm.gov

Gunnison Field Office
David Sinton
970-240-5328
dsinton@blm.gov

Kremmling Field Office
Susan Valente
970-724-3041
svalente@blm.gov

Little Snake Field Office
Pam Levitt
970-826-5029
plevitt@blm.gov

White River Field Office
Eric Allen
970-878-3872
eallen@blm.gov

Royal Gorge Field Office
Molly Pernell
719-269-8746
mpernell@blm.gov

Grand Junction Field Office
Doug Diekman
970-244-3087
ddiekman@blm.gov

San Luis Valley Field Office
Doug Simon
719-852-6291
dsimon@blm.gov

Tres Rios Field Office
Patrick Parks
970-882-6824
pparks@blm.gov


 
Colorado Field Office Map
Colorado Field Office Map