Photograph of Colorado Mountain Range
BLM
U.S. DEPARTMENT OF THE INTERIOR
BUREAU OF LAND MANAGEMENT
Mesa Autumn Wild Horses oil_rig_OG Boaters Photograph of Ruin
Colorado
BLM>Colorado>Programs>Geographic Sciences>GIS>Contacts
Print Page
Contacts

Colorado State Office
Ken Schauer
State Geospatial Manager
303-239-3656
kschauer@blm.gov

Colorado State Office
Dave Taylor
GIS Technical Lead, Training, Map & Anlys.
303-239-3652 (office)
dtaylor@blm.gov

Colorado River Valley Field Office
Faith Dziedzic
970-876-9012
fdziedzic@blm.gov

Uncompahgre Field Office
David Sinton
970-240-5328
dsinton@blm.gov

Gunnison Field Office
David Sinton
970-240-5328
dsinton@blm.gov

Kremmling Field Office
Susan Valente
970-724-3041
svalente@blm.gov

Little Snake Field Office
Pam Levitt
970-826-5029
plevitt@blm.gov

White River Field Office
Richard Brooks
970-878-3813
rebrooks@blm.gov 

Royal Gorge Field Office
Ben Zank (on the left)
719-269-8563
bzank@blm.gov 

Grand Junction Field Office
Doug Diekman
970-244-3087
ddiekman@blm.gov

San Luis Valley Field Office
Doug Simon
719-852-6291
dsimon@blm.gov

Tres Rios Field Office
Jared Scott
970-882-6824
jscott@blm.gov


 
Colorado Field Office Map
Colorado Field Office Map