Volunteer Program Coordinators


A group of volunteers holding shovels and rakes.


Volunteer Coordinator:

Telephone:

E-mail:

Applegate Field Office
Adele (Dolly) Enderlein

(530) 233-4666

aenderle@blm.gov

Arcata Field Office
Clarence Killingsworth

(707) 825-2303

ckillingsworth@blm.gov

Bakersfield Field Office
Kenneth Hock

(661) 391-6144

khock@blm.gov

Barstow Field Office
Cecilia Franklin    

(760) 252-6012

cfrankli@blm.gov

Bishop Field Office
Ron Napoles

(760) 872-5027

rnapoles@blm.gov
California Desert District
Barbara Croonquist
(951) 697-5209bcroonquist@blm.gov

Eagle Lake Field Office
Nadine Miller

(530) 252-5335

nmiller@blm.gov

El Centro Field Office
Neil Hamada

(760) 337-4451

nhamada@blm.gov

Mother Lode Field Office
Jeff Horn

(916) 941-3130

jhorn@blm.gov

Hollister Field Office
Adam Wilde

(831) 630-5035

awilde@blm.gov

Needles Field Office
Ramona Daniels

(760) 326-7021

m1daniel@blm.gov

Palm Springs-South Coast Field Office

(760) 833-7100

jkalish@blm.gov

Redding Field Office
Bill Kuntz

(530) 224-2157

wkuntz@blm.gov

Ridgecrest Field Office(760) 384-5400 cbeck@blm.gov

Ukiah Field Office
Larry Ames

(707) 468-4093

lames@blm.gov