Volunteer Program Coordinators


A group of volunteers holding shovels and rakes.


Volunteer Coordinator:

Telephone:

E-mail:

Alturas Field Office
Adele (Dolly) Enderlein

(530) 233-4666

aenderle@blm.gov

Arcata Field Office
Clarence Killingsworth

(707) 825-2303

ckillingsworth@blm.gov

Bakersfield Field Office
Kenneth Hock

(661) 391-6144

khock@blm.gov

Barstow Field Office
Cecilia Franklin    

(760) 252-6012

cfrankli@blm.gov

Bishop Field Office
Ron Napoles

(760) 872-5027

rnapoles@blm.gov
California Desert District
Barbara Croonquist
(951) 697-5209bcroonquist@blm.gov

Eagle Lake Field Office
Nadine Miller

(530) 252-5335

nmiller@blm.gov

El Centro Field Office
Dallas Meeks

(760) 337-4453

dmeeks@blm.gov

Mother Lode Field Office
Jeff Horn

(916) 941-3130

jhorn@blm.gov

Hollister Field Office
David Moore

(831) 630-5035

dtmoore@blm.gov

Needles Field Office
Betty Lamirault

(760) 326-7005

blamirau@blm.gov

Palm Springs South Coast Field Office
Holly Roberts

(760) 833-7149

h1robert@blm.gov

Redding Field Office
Bill Kuntz

(530) 224-2157

wkuntz@blm.gov

Ridgecrest Field Office
Margaret Harris
(760) 384-5400 meharris@blm.gov

Surprise Field Office
Belinda Webb

(530) 279-2822

bwebb@blm.gov

Ukiah Field Office
Larry Ames

(707) 468-4093

lames@blm.gov